Spring Sports Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Baseball Andrew Peim Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org
V Baseball Dan Stein Daniel_Stein@mcpsmd.org
JV Boys Lacrosse TBD
V Boys Lacrosse Mike Dixon jdixon92@comcast.net
JV Girls Lacrosse Melanie Parada melanieparada27@gmail.com
V Girls Lacrosse Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
Allied Softball Kristen Loughney Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org
JV Softball TBD
V Softball Allyn Crews Allyn_Crews@mcpsmd.org 
Boys Tennis Erol Miller Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Girls Tennis Victoria Lee Victoria_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org
Track & Field Darryl Spruill dspruill06@yahoo.com 
Track & Field Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org  
Track & Field Timasha Adams Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball Evan O’Neill Evan.oneill3@gmail.com
Coed Volleyball Eric Flores eric.c.flores96@gmail.com