Spring Sports Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Baseball Andrew Peim Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org
V Baseball Dan Stein Daniel_Stein@mcpsmd.org
JV Boys Lacrosse TBD TBD
V Boys Lacrosse Dominic Sloma Dominic_J_Sloma@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Lacrosse Melanie Parada melanieparada27@gmail.com
V Girls Lacrosse Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
Allied Softball Alix Medor Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org
JV Softball Shannon Terry Shannon_C_Terry@mcpsmd.org
V Softball Allyn Crews Allyn_Crews@mcpsmd.org 
Boys Tennis Erol Miller Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org
Girls Tennis Victoria Lee Victoria_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org
Track & Field Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org
Track & Field Timasha Adams Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org
Track & Field Enricco Reumante Enricco_Reumante@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball Evan O’Neill Evan.oneill3@gmail.com
Coed Volleyball Eric Flores eric.c.flores96@gmail.com