Winter Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Boys Basketball TBD TBD
V Boys Basketball Mike Fitzpatrick Michael_J_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Basketball Deonte Wims deontewims@yahoo.com
V Girls Basketball David Prophet prophet494@gmail.com
Bocce Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
V Cheerleading Elizabeth Potts Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org 
Indoor Track Darryl Spruill dspruill06@yahoo.com 
Indoor Track Asst. Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org  
Indoor Track Asst. Timasha Adams Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org
Poms D’Ante Thaggard D’ante_Thaggard@mcpsmd.org
Swim & Dive Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
JV Wrestling Walter Barnwell Walter_L_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org 
V Wrestling Jesse Hull Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org