Winter Coaches Directory

 

JV Boys Basketball Ed Allen Edward_Allen@mcpsmd.org 
V Boys Basketball Phil Chenier Philip_Chenier@mcpsmd.org 
V Boys Basketball Asst. Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
JV Girls Basketball Jordan Warner Jordan_E_Warner@mcpsmd.org
V Girls Basketball David Prophet david.prophet@pgcps.org
Bocce Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
V Cheerleading Elizabeth Potts Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track Darryl Spruill dspruill06@yahoo.com 
Indoor Track Asst. Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track Asst. Timasha Adams Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org
Poms Daniella Hagan Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org 
Swim & Dive Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
JV Wrestling Christopher Wilhelm Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org  
V Wrestling Jesse Hull Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org