Winter Sports Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Boys Basketball Stephen Mogge Stephen_J_Mogge@mcpsmd.org
V Boys Basketball Mike Fitzpatrick Michael_J_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Basketball TBD TBD
V Girls Basketball David Prophet prophet494@gmail.com
Bocce Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
V Cheerleading Elizabeth Potts Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org 
Indoor Track Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org 
Indoor Track Asst. Timasha Adams Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org 
Poms D’Ante Thaggard D’ante_Thaggard@mcpsmd.org
Swim & Dive Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
JV Wrestling Walter Barnwell  Walter_L_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org 
V Wrestling Jesse Hull Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org