Fall Sports Coaches Directory

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Cheerleading James Potts James_R_Potts@mcpsmd.org
V Cheerleading Elizabeth Potts Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org 
Cross Country Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org  
Cross Country Asst. Timasha Adams Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org
JV Field Hockey Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
V Field Hockey Jenni Eaton Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org 
JV Football Marcus Mayo Marcus_A_Mayo@mcpsmd.org
V Football Marcus Mayo Marcus_A_Mayo@mcpsmd.org
Golf Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
Team Handball Alix Medor Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org
Poms D’Ante Thaggard D’ante_Thaggard@mcpsmd.org
JV Boys Soccer Walter Medrano WalterjMedrano@yahoo.com
V Boys Soccer Chris Wilhelm Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org 
JV Girls Soccer Melanie Parada melanieparada27@gmail.com
V Girls Soccer Tara Beaton Tara_Beaton@mcpsmd.org 
JV Girls Volleyball Eric Flores eric.c.flores96@gmail.com 
V Girls Volleyball Evan O’Neill evan.oneill3@gmail.com