Fall Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Cheerleading Corinne Luetje   Corinne_Luetje@mcpsmd.org
V Cheerleading Elizabeth Potts Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org 
Cross Country Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org 
JV Field Hockey Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
V Field Hockey Jenni Eaton Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org 
JV & V Football Assistants Walter Barnwell

Derek Deane

Corey Jochim

Christopher Robb

Anthony Taylor

 Walter_L_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org 

coach.deane65@gmail.com 

Corey_Jochim@mcpsmd.org 

chrisrobb24@gmail.com 

CoachTaylor22@outlook.com

V Football Marcus Mayo

Marcus_A_Mayo@mcpsmd.org

Golf Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
Team Handball Kristen Loughney Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org
Poms Daniella Hagan Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org 
JV Boys Soccer Dominic Sloma Dominic_J_Sloma@mcpsmd.org 
V Boys Soccer Christopher Wilhelm Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Soccer Melanie Parada Melanie_Parada@mcpsmd.org
V Girls Soccer Tara Beaton Tara_Beaton@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Volleyball Eric Flores eric.c.flores96@gmail.com
V Girls Volleyball Evan O’Neill evan.oneill3@gmail.com