Fall Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Cheerleading Corinne Luetje   Corinne_Luetje@mcpsmd.org
V Cheerleading Elizabeth Potts Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org 
Cross Country Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org 
JV Field Hockey Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
V Field Hockey Jenni Eaton Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org 
JV Football TBD
V Football Marcus Mayo

Marcus_A_Mayo@mcpsmd.org

Golf Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
Team Handball Kristen Loughney Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org
Poms Daniella Hagan Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org 
JV Boys Soccer Dominic Sloma slomadom@msn.com
V Boys Soccer Christopher Wilhelm Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Soccer TBD
V Girls Soccer Tara Beaton Tara_Beaton@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Volleyball Eric Flores eric.c.flores96@gmail.com
V Girls Volleyball Evan O’Neill evan.oneill3@gmail.com