Fall Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coach E-mail
JV Cheerleading TBD N/A
V Cheerleading Elizabeth Potts Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org 
Cross Country Giovanni Reumante Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org 
JV Field Hockey Jennifer Buckley Jennifer_L_Buckley@mcpsmd.org 
V Field Hockey Jenni Eaton Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org 
JV Football Alix Medor Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org 
V Football Sean Pierce COACHSWP@msn.com 
Golf Michael Dunn Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org 
Team Handball Kristen Loughney Kristen_Loughney@mcpsmd.org
Poms Daniella Hagan Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org 
JV Boys Soccer Chris Wilhelm Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org
V Boys Soccer Nigel Trim nigel.trim@gmail.com 
JV Girls Soccer Tara Beaton Tara_Beaton@mcpsmd.org
V Girls Soccer Adrianne Allen allenad31@hotmail.com 
JV Girls Volleyball Eric Flores eric.c.flores96@gmail.com
V Girls Volleyball Phuong  Tat phuongctat@gmail.com